Broker Check

Our Team

Rob Anderson

OSJ

585-924-3069

Rob.Anderson@EvolutionFA.com

Rob is owner and President of Anderson-VanHorne Associates, Inc. and independent insurance agency and brokerage and also the Vice-President, Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction and co-owner of Evolution Financial Advisors Inc. (EFA)...

Read more

Spencer Corzine, CFP®

Advisor

512-588-2770

scorzine@avhinvest.com

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™: As a financial professional with over 20 years' experience, I have a passion for helping clients make wise financial decisions during challenging life events. A change in career whether by choice or...

Read more

Donald Burger, BFA™

Advisor

585-924-3069

dburger@avhinvest.com

Don entered the Financial Services Industry in 2000 with Wall Street Financial Group, rising to level of Head Equities Trader. After his departure from Wall Street Financial Group in 2002, Don spent a short time overseeing the trading...

Read more

William O'Donnell, CFP®, BFA™

Advisor

585-754-3948

wodonnell@avhinvest.com

Will is a 20 year veteran of the military and an independent CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional. He hopes to bring his worldwide experience to his clients and provide them with unparalleled service.

Read more

Kyle Wentland

Advisor

585-500-6025

kwentland@avhinvest.com

Kyle is an Independent Financial Advisor who has a passion for helping families change their family trees and leave a lasting legacy. Like many couples, Kyle and his wife had questions about money early in their marriage therefore they...

Read more

Sarah Connolly

Client Relationship Manager

585-924-3069

sconnolly@avhinvest.com

Sarah assists the financial services department with providing our clients the highest possible level of customer service. Please feel free to contact Sarah at any time at sconnolly@avhinvest.com or 585-924-3069 with service related...
Read more